我们是谁?

Medfem生育诊所是位于约翰内斯堡的医疗机构,自1980以来一直致力于帮助人们建立家庭。 我们的专家是经过认证的生殖医学专家,并拥有100多年的集体经验,并负责南非的第一个IVF婴儿。 我们为将超过16,000个婴儿带入世界而发挥了作用,我们为此感到自豪。

我们的生育专家因其在不同患者群体中实现怀孕的能力而享誉全球,其中许多患者之前的生育治疗周期失败。 我们的诊所提供全面的生育测试和定制的生育治疗。 我们将与您密切合作,制定策略和不孕症治疗计划,以在尽可能短的时间内实现您对健康宝宝的渴望。 为了帮助您的不孕症治疗步入正轨,我们的每位专家都会亲自制定您的个人治疗计划。 此外,我们每周召开一次患者护理会议,以审查每项协议计划,确保我们的患者获得协调良好、执行良好的整体体验,并获得全球最佳成功率。

我们认识到不孕症是生活中最困难的挑战之一,无论是在医学上、情感上还是经济上。 因此,我们鼓励您成为治疗计划中受过教育的积极成员,以便我们共同为您和您的家人做出最佳的医疗保健决定。 我们的网站和博客提供了一个关于生育原因和治疗的重要信息库; 但是,欢迎您向您的任何患者护理团队询问您在我们的整个旅程中可能遇到的任何问题。

我们在1992开设的最先进的诊所在一个方便的位置结合了咨询办公室,检查室,实验室设施和手术室。 Medfem生殖诊所提供全方位的生殖治疗,包括体外受精(IVF),胞浆内精子注射(ICSI),辅助孵化,卵子和精子捐赠,代孕,代孕前遗传学诊断(PGD),以及更基本的基础生育程序,例如宫内授精(IUI)。 我们还为需要显微手术精子抽吸或电射精的人提供服务。

生育治疗,以患者为中心的整体护理,团队合作,尊重和正直,热情和领导才能的卓越和创新的核心价值观是我们诊所的基础。

我们的愿景

我们的愿景是继续保持生殖医学领域的领导者地位,并成为您值得信赖的生育合作伙伴。

我们的使命

Medfem 生育诊所通过引领先进的生殖技术、体外受精、第三方生殖、男科和研究领域来创造家庭。
我们的使命是为我们的客户提供最先进的生育治疗,在一个关怀和舒适的环境中,您是我们的首要任务。
我们有一个目标:帮助您建立健康的家庭。

我们的承诺

我们的承诺是继续成为世界知名的生育诊所,由关心团队推动,同时为受孕困难的人提供庇护所。 我们的热情是通过每天创造奇迹来鼓励我们的生育诊所患者坚持他们的梦想。

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

Medfem Fertility Clinic is a Johannesburg based medical practice dedicated to helping people build families since 1980. Our specialists are accredited reproductive medicine specialists and have over 100 years of collective experience and are responsible for some of South Africa’s first IVF babies. We are proud to have played a role in bringing more than 16,000 babies into the world.

Our fertility specialists are recognised throughout the world for their ability to achieve pregnancies in a diverse group of patients, many of whom have failed prior fertility treatment cycles. Our clinic offers comprehensive fertility testing and customised fertility treatments. Working closely with you, we will map out a strategy and infertility treatment plan to achieve your desire for a healthy baby in the shortest time-frame possible. To help keep your infertility treatment on track each of our specialists cares for your personal treatment plan themselves. In addition, we host weekly patient care meetings to review every protocol plan, ensuring our patients undergo a well-coordinated, well-executed, holistic experience…with some of the best success rates worldwide.

We recognise that infertility is one of life’s most difficult challenges, medically, emotionally and financially. Therefore we encourage you to become an educated and active member of your treatment plan so that together we can make the best health care decisions for you and your family. Our website and blog host a significant repository of information on fertility causes and treatments; however you are welcome to ask any of your patient care team any questions you may have throughout your journey with us.

Our state-of-the-art clinic was opened in 1992 and combines consultation offices, exam rooms, laboratory facilities, and a surgical suite in one convenient location. Medfem Fertility Clinic offers the full spectrum of fertility treatments including in vitro fertilisation (IVF), intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI), assisted hatching, egg and sperm donation, gestational surrogacy, pre-implantation genetic diagnosis (PGD), as well as more basic fertility procedures such as intrauterine inseminations (IUI). We also provide services for those who need microsurgical sperm aspiration or electroejaculation.

Core values of excellence and innovation in fertility treatment, holistic patient-centred care, teamwork, respect and integrity, passion, and leadership serve as our clinic’s foundation.

Our Vision

Our vision is to remain a leader in the field of reproductive medicine, and to be your trusted fertility partner of choice.

Our Mission

Medfem Fertility Clinic creates families by leading the field of advanced reproductive technologies, in vitro fertilisation, third-party reproduction, andrology and research.

Our mission is to provide our clients with state-of-the-art fertility treatment, in a caring and comfortable environment where you the patient are our first priority.

We Have One Goal: To Help You Build a Healthy Family.

Our Promise

Our promise is to remain a world renowned fertility clinic driven by a team who cares, while offering a sanctuary for people with difficulties conceiving. Our passion is to encourage our fertility clinic patients to hold on to their dreams by creating miracles every day.

Spread the love