病友支持

在Medfem生育诊所,我们关心患者的身体和情绪健康。 我们的使命是在贴心和舒适的环境中为客户提供最先进的生育治疗,患者是我们的首要任务。 我们有一个目标:帮助您建立健康的家庭。 对于一直认为怀孕会轻易来临的个人和夫妇,不孕症的诊断可能会让人感到压倒性和压力大。 但是,我们的团队超越了您的期望,为您提供全面的身心护理,以确保您在我们的护理中尽可能舒适。  

Medfem 提供个性化和富有同情心的护理,以最大可能的成功率提供最高水平的生育治疗。 在我们 30 年的实践中,我们已协助 16 000 多次成功怀孕,所有这些都在温馨、温馨和舒适的环境中分娩。 
我们广泛的支持系统包括专门的患者护理团队、经验丰富的临床协调员、胚胎学家和长期专注于生育和第三方育儿问题的内部生育心理学家。 客户不仅有初级护理人员,而且 Medfem 生育诊所是一个整体环境,整个团队每周都会讨论和审查病例。 我们拥有超过 56 名员工的团队随时为客户的受孕之旅提供支持,同时确保您在与我们共度的时光中尽可能舒适自在。 

作为具有良好交付记录的值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们将您放在我们护理的中心。

病人教育与支持

生育治疗涉及的各种动态都需要注意细节。 我们的患者护理团队将始终在您身边,以帮助您管理这一方面的护理。 我们专职的护士与每个患者一起了解他们的治疗过程,并帮助管理药物和给药时间表。 您将接受我们护士的注射培训,以确保您在离开诊所之前对这一过程感到满意。 当您的化验结果到来时,您总是可以期望直接从我们的一位护理人员那里听到,并且有机会提出您可能遇到的任何问题。 您的生育专家也随时可以通过电话或亲自与您交谈,讨论实验室结果,您的治疗计划或您可能需要关注的其他事项。 

我们还设有专门的护理协调员,致力于在卵子捐赠者的帮助下照顾正在接受治疗的人。 这是为了确保您和卵子捐献者的整个过程尽可能顺利,无压力。

我们的医生在整个治疗计划中都陪伴在患者身边。 医患关系是我们在 Medfem 生育诊所取得成功的关键。 我们重视医生和患者之间随着时间的推移而建立的信任和信心,我们理解保持一致性的必要性。 我们的日程安排流程允许每位患者的医生都可以为他们提供咨询和程序预约。

我们的员工丰富的经验和对细节的细心关注使尝试学习和准备不孕治疗的患者感到放心。
您可以在我们网站的“我们是谁”部分中了解有关我们出色的支持人员的更多信息,并阅读个人资料。

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

At Medfem Fertility Clinic, we care about our patients’ physical and emotional well-being.  Our mission is to provide our clients with state-of-the-art fertility treatment, in a caring and comfortable environment where you the patient are our first priority. We have one goal: to help you build a healthy family. A diagnosis of infertility can feel overwhelming and stressful for individuals and couples who always assumed that pregnancy would come easily. However, our team goes above and beyond your expectations to offer you total care for your body and mind, to ensure you are as comfortable as possible while in our care.  

Medfem provides individualised and compassionate care to deliver the highest level of fertility treatments with the maximum possible success rates. In our 30 years of practice we have assisted in over 16 000 successful pregnancies, all delivered in a warm, welcoming and comfortable environment. 

Our extensive support system includes a devoted patient care team, experienced clinical coordinators, embryologists, and an in-house fertility psychologist who has long specialised in fertility and third party parenting issues. Not only do clients have a primary care giver but Medfem Fertility Clinic is a holistic environment where cases are discussed and reviewed by the entire team on a weekly basis. Our team of over 56 staff members are always there backing our clients’ journey to conception, while making sure you are as comfortable and at ease as possible during the time you spend with us. 

As a trusted partner with a strong delivery track record, we keep YOU at the centre of our care.

Patient education and Support

The various dynamics involved in fertility treatment require attention to detail. Our patient care team will always be by your side to help you manage this aspect of care. Our dedicated nurses work with each patient to understand their treatment course and help to manage the medication and administration schedules. You will receive injection training from our nurses to ensure you are comfortable with the process before leaving the clinic. You can always expect to hear directly from one of our nursing staff when your lab results arrive, as well as have the opportunity to ask any questions that you may have. Your fertility specialist is also always available to speak with you by phone or in person to discuss lab results, your treatment plan, or other matters that may be of concern to you. 

We also have a specialised nursing coordinator dedicated to caring for those undergoing treatment with the assistance of an egg donor. This is to ensure the entire process goes as smoothly and stress-free as possible for you and the egg donor.

Our doctors stay with their patient throughout their treatment plan. The patient-doctor relationship is central to our success at Medfem Fertility Clinic. We value the trust and confidence that develops over time between doctor and patient and we understand the need for consistency. Our scheduling process allows each patient’s doctor to be available to them for consultations and procedure appointments.

Our staff’s extensive experience and careful attention to detail is very reassuring to patients trying to learn about and prepare for infertility treatments.

You can learn more about our exceptional support staff and read personal profiles in the Who We Are section of our website.

Spread the love