腹腔镜检查

腹腔镜检查是一种外科手术,包括使用通过脐带切口放置的小型摄像头直接观察腹部和骨盆。 这使我们能够评估和潜在地治疗可能影响生育力的妇科问题,例如疤痕组织(粘连),子宫内膜异位和卵巢囊肿。

对于此操作,您将需要全身麻醉(您将入睡),但在大多数情况下,您将在同一天回家。 切开切口后(通常在肚脐旁边),将腹腔镜插入腹腔。 然后将二氧化碳或一氧化二氮气体送入空腔,以将腹壁与下面的器官分开。 这使得内部器官的检查更加容易。 再做一到三个切口,以允许接近其他手术器械,例如激光。 一旦做出诊断或消除问题(或消除问题),就将器械取出,放出气体并缝合切口。 缝线可能需要在以后移除,否则它们会自行溶解。

大多数女性在手术后24-48小时内会出现腹胀,腹部不适和/或背部和肩膀尖端疼痛。 这是正常现象,与手术中腹部扩张所用的气体有关。 这种疼痛应该不会很严重,并且应在24-48小时内逐步缓解。 您可能还会感到腹胀,恶心,腹部绞痛或便秘。

大多数患者能够在几天到一周内恢复正常活动。 我们建议您大约一周左右不要进行任何剧烈的体育锻炼。 进行腹腔镜腹腔镜检查后,建议您使用卫生巾代替卫生棉条来应对任何阴道流血或分泌物。

通过腹腔镜诊断或治疗的问题

腹腔镜可以诊断或治疗的许多问题包括:

  • 女性不育–腹腔镜检查使我们能够检查疤痕组织,子宫内膜异位和纤维瘤等问题,并查看子宫,输卵管和卵巢是否异常。
  • 女性生殖系统的其他问题-包括骨盆底和阴道脱垂。 某些类型的子宫切除术也可以使用腹腔镜手术进行。
  • 异位妊娠–胚胎在输卵管内滞留并生长。 发育中的胚胎最终将使输卵管破裂,除非通过手术将其取出。
  • 粘连–骨盆腔内有疤痕组织。

 

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

A laparoscopy is a surgical procedure that involves looking directly into your abdomen and pelvis using a small camera that is placed through an incision in your umbilicus. This allows us to evaluate and potentially treat gynaecological problems such as scar tissue (adhesions), endometriosis, and ovarian cysts that may affect fertility.

For this operation you will require a general anaesthetic (you will be asleep), but in most cases you will go home the same day. After the incision is made (usually next to the navel), the laparoscope is inserted into the abdominal cavity. Either carbon dioxide or nitrous oxide gas is then passed into the cavity to separate the abdominal wall from the underlying organs. This makes examination of the internal organs easier. Anywhere between one and three more incisions are made to allow access to other surgical instruments, for example, a laser. Once a diagnosis is made or the problem is removed (or both), the instruments are taken out, the gas allowed to escape and the incisions sewn shut. The stitches may need to be removed at a later stage or else they will dissolve by themselves.

Most women experience bloating, abdominal discomfort and/or back and shoulder tip pain for 24-48 hours after surgery. This is normal and is related to the gas used to distend your abdomen during the surgery. This pain should not be severe and should gradually improve over 24-48 hours. You may also feel abdominal bloating, nausea, abdominal cramps, or constipation. 

Most patients are able to resume normal activities within a few days to one week. We recommend that you do not engage in any strenuous physical activity for about a week or so. Following a pelvic laparoscopy, we recommend you use sanitary towels instead of tampons to cope with any vaginal bleeding or discharge.

Problems diagnosed or treated by laparoscopy

Some of the many problems that may be diagnosed or treated by laparoscopy include:

  • Female infertility – laparoscopy allows us to check for problems such as scar tissue, endometriosis and fibroid tumours, and to see if the uterus, fallopian tubes and ovaries are abnormal in any way. 
  • Other problems of the female reproductive system – including pelvic floor and vaginal prolapse. Some types of hysterectomy can also be performed using laparoscopic surgery. 
  • Ectopic pregnancy – the embryo lodges and grows within the fallopian tube. The developing embryo will eventually rupture the fallopian tube unless it is surgically removed. 
  • Adhesions – the presence of scar tissue within the pelvic cavity.
Spread the love