我们如何提供帮助

最近的研究表明,六分之一的夫妻很难受孕。 对于那些试图自然怀孕六个月以上的夫妇来说,来年怀孕的几率是20%或更少。 在Medfem生育诊所,我们非常了解这些数字,但要提醒您,您并不是一个梦中只有一个家庭。

我们将不断致力于研究,创新,突破性技术和专人护理,以帮助实现您梦想中的梦想。 我们每年平均执行1,100个IVF治疗周期,而且还在不断增加。在我们30年的实践中,我们已经协助成功进行了16,000多次怀孕。 有了Medfem生育诊所,您可以确保您的医疗,科学和个人护理是我们技能娴熟,经验丰富且充满激情的团队的一流服务–我们始终以您为中心。

Medfem的目标是帮助您建立一个健康的家庭。 从创新服务到尖端技术,我们致力于帮助您在尽可能短的时间内成为父母。 我们的价值主张围绕强大的领导力,专业技能,致力于照顾您的敬业团队以及对质量的坚定专注。 这种强大的结构和支持,加上我们的动手方法和专业知识,共同为我们的客户提供了一个全面的环境,旨在提高您的构思能力。

Medfem生育诊所团队的每一位成员都可以从专业知识,同情心和洞察力中受益。 每周举行一次患者护理会议,由我们的专家,护士从业人员,胚胎学家和临床人员参加。 在治疗期间,我们的团队将审核每个方案计划。 这种方法为我们的患者提供了协调一致,执行良好,整体的经验……并且在全球范围内取得了某些最佳的成功率。

Medfem生育诊所是独立的诊所。 我们保持为患者提供小型诊所无法提供的尖端技术和医学进步的能力。 我们在保持一流证书和标准的同时,具有进行变更和升级设备以及促进国际支持的临床研究的能力的活力。

Medfem生育诊所为我们的患者提供实践所需的一切:质量专家根据患者的需求开发独特的治疗方法,为他们提供实现梦想的最佳机会!

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

Recent studies have shown that one in six couples has difficulty conceiving. For those couples who have been trying to conceive naturally for more than six months, the chances of a pregnancy occurring within the next year is 20% or less. At Medfem Fertility Clinic we are very aware of these figures, but want to remind you that you are not alone in your dream to create a family.

We’re constantly using our dedication to research, innovation, groundbreaking technology, and specialist care, to help make dreams like yours a reality. We perform an average of 1,100 IVF treatment cycles a year – and counting, and in our 30 years of practice we have assisted in over 16,000 successful pregnancies. With Medfem Fertility Clinic you can be sure that your medical, scientific and personal care is first class from our highly skilled, experienced and passionate team – We keep YOU at the centre of our care.

Medfem’s goal is to help you build a healthy family. From innovative services to cutting edge technology, we’re committed to helping you become a parent in the shortest time-frame possible. Our value proposition is centred around strong leadership, specialised skills, a dedicated team committed to caring for you, and a firm focus on quality. This strong structure and support, combined with our hands-on approach and expertise, come together to provide our clients with a holistic environment geared towards driving your ability to conceive.

Patients benefit from the expertise, compassion and insight contributed by each and every one of the Medfem Fertility Clinic team. Weekly patient care meetings are conducted that involve our specialists, nurse practitioners, embryologists, and clinical staff. Every protocol plan is reviewed by our team during the duration of treatment. This approach provides our patients with a well-coordinated, well-executed, holistic experience…and some of the best success rates worldwide.

Medfem Fertility Clinic is an independent practice. We maintain the capacity to provide our patients with cutting-edge technology and medical advancements that smaller clinics are unable to provide. We are dynamic in our ability to make changes and upgrade equipment, as well as foster internationally supported clinical research, while maintaining top-notch credentials and standards.

Medfem Fertility Clinic provides our patients with everything that one should demand of their practice: quality specialists that develop a unique treatment approach designed around our patients needs, giving them the best opportunity to fulfil their dreams!

Spread the love