对于医师

女性检查

在任何生育检查中,如果女性未满35岁,则在定期无保护的性交一年后仍未怀孕,或者如果女性年龄超过35个月,则在六个月后对男性和女性伴侣进行测试。如果女性超过35岁,或者伴侣中有不孕风险因素,这一点尤其重要。 在女性伴侣进行任何侵入性检查之前,应对男性精液进行分析。

查阅

男性检查

男性不育症直接或间接地导致涉及生育年龄问题且与生育有关的夫妇的病例约占50%。 不幸的是,对男性不育症的评估常常被低估或推迟。 使用标准化程序对不育男性进行评估可提高诊断的准确性,并提高治疗效果,风险和成本方面的后续管理效果。

查阅

推荐信息

该公司成立于1992,专门从事不育治疗,治疗男女伴侣的生殖系统疾病-包括与排卵,精子产生和功能,输卵管阻塞,受孕和激素疾病有关的问题。 我们将为您的患者提供不育症的专家诊断,最先进和有效的生育治疗以及情感支持,以在整个治疗过程中为他们提供帮助。

查阅

全科医生和妇科医生培训研讨会

Medfem生育诊所致力于为全科医生和妇科医生提供定期的教育计划。 我们的研讨会提供有关不育治疗的最新发展和概念的一流培训。

如果您想了解我们即将举行的研讨会的信息,请发送电子邮件 info@medfem.co.za

查阅

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

Female Workup

In any fertility work-up, both male and female partners are tested if pregnancy fails to occur after a year of regular unprotected sexual intercourse if the woman if younger than 35, or after six months if the woman is older than 35. Fertility testing is particularly important if a woman is over 35 years old or if either partner has known risk factors for infertility. An analysis of the man’s semen should be performed before the female partner undergoes any invasive testing.

Read more

Male Workup

Male infertility is directly or indirectly responsible for roughly 50% of cases involving reproductive-age couples with fertility-related issues. Unfortunately, the evaluation of male infertility is often underestimated or postponed. An evaluation of the infertile male using standardised procedures improves both diagnostic precision and the results of subsequent management in terms of treatment effectiveness, risk and costs.

Read more

Referral Information

Founded in 1992, we specialise in infertility treatments, treating reproductive disorders of the female and male partner – including problems related to ovulation, sperm production and function, tubal occlusion, conception, and hormone disorders. We will provide your patient with expert diagnosis of infertility disorders and the most advanced and effective fertility treatments, as well as emotional support, to assist them throughout their treatment.

Read more

Training Seminars for GP’s and Gynaecologists

Medfem Fertility Clinic is committed to offering regular educational programs for GP’s and gynaecologists. Our seminars offer first class training on the latest developments and concepts in infertility treatments.

If you would like information on our forthcoming seminars please email info@medfem.co.za

Read more

Spread the love