子宫内膜刮伤

在Medfem生育诊所,我们提供了一种称为“子宫内膜刮伤”的程序。 子宫内膜刮擦是一种用于在体外受精(IVF),胞浆内精子注射(ICSI)或冷冻胚胎移植(FET)之后更成功地植入胚胎的程序。 研究表明,表面损伤子宫内膜(子宫)实际上可以刺激子宫更容易接受植入的胚胎,从而增加怀孕的机会。 由于胚胎质量差或胚胎遗传异常,将胚胎植入子宫可能会失败。 由于不良的“子宫内膜接受性”,它也常常会失败。 这是子宫内壁不利于胚胎植入的地方。

该过程在您的IVF,ICSI或FET之前的周期中进行,大约在该期限到期前7-9天。 子宫内膜刮擦是一种直接的门诊手术,相对无痛(类似于宫颈涂片检查)。 该过程包括在尝试怀孕之前用非常小的导管(塑料管)“刮擦”子宫的子宫内膜内膜。 人们认为该方法可增加免疫系统细胞,从而增加子宫内膜刮擦部位的生长因子,以及激素和化学物质。 手术后生长的新衬里被认为更适合植入胚胎,因此增加了怀孕的机会。

您必须为此手术准备一个半满的膀胱。 然后,专家将通过阴道窥器使子宫颈可见(类似于进行涂片检查)。 细导管随后将穿过子宫颈进入子宫腔,以表面刮擦子宫内膜。 您可能会感到轻微不适,但是该过程相对没有疼痛。

该过程大约需要15分钟。 子宫内膜刮擦后,您可能会感到光斑和轻度不适。

传播爱心

通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用Cookie。 更多信息

本网站的Cookie设置都设置为“允许Cookie”给你最好的浏览体验。 如果继续使用本网站而无需改变你的Cookie设置,或者您点击“接受”的,那么你同意这一点。

关闭

At Medfem Fertility Clinic we offer a procedure called an ‘Endometrial Scratch’. An endometrial scratch is a procedure used to help embryos implant more successfully after in-vitro fertilisation (IVF), intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI) or frozen embryo transfer (FET). Research has shown that superficially injuring the lining of the uterus (womb) can actually stimulate the uterus to be more receptive to an implanting embryo resulting in improving the chances of getting pregnant. Embryo  implantation  into  the  womb  may  fail  due  to  poor  embryo  quality  or  abnormal  embryo genetics.  It can also often fail due to poor ‘endometrial receptivity’.  This is where the lining of the womb is not favourable for the embryo to implant.

The procedure is carried out in the cycle preceding your IVF, ICSI or FET, approximately 7-9 days before the period is due. The endometrial scratch is a straightforward out-patient procedure which is relatively painless (similar to a cervical smear test).  The procedure involves “scratching” the endometrial lining of the womb with a very small catheter (plastic tube) prior to an attempt to get pregnant. The procedure is thought to increase the immune system cells and therefore the growth factors at the site of the endometrial scratch, as well as hormones and chemicals. The new lining which grows after the procedure is thought to be more receptive to an implanting embryo and so increases the chances of pregnancy. 

You must have a semi-full bladder for the procedure. The specialist will then pass a speculum in the vagina to get the cervix in view (similar to having a smear test). A fine catheter will then be passed through the cervix into the cavity of the uterus to superficially scratch the lining of the uterus. You may experience slight discomfort but the procedure is relatively pain free. 

The procedure will take approximately 15minutes to complete. Following an endometrial scratch you may experience light spotting and mild discomfort. 

 

Spread the love